Additional Judges In Calcutta High Court from 01.10.2015

By | November 4, 2015
(Last Updated On: November 4, 2015)
Ministry of Law & Justice
09-October, 2015
Appointment of Additional Judges In Calcutta High Court

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Shri Indrajit Chatterjee, (ii) Shri Shib Sadhan Sadhu, (iii) Shri Sudip Ahluwalia, (iv) Shri Tapash Mookherjee, (v) Shri Ranjit Kumar Bag, (vi) Shri Ishan Chandra Das, to be Additional Judges of Calcutta High Court, for a period of three months with effect from 01st October, 2015.

Direct Taxes Ready Reckoner
Service Tax Ready Reckoner
Company Law Ready Reckoner
tax deduction at source
New Books Released on Tax , GST and law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *