List of Self Certified Syndicate Banks for Syndicate ASBA

By | January 30, 2016
(Last Updated On: January 30, 2016)

List of Self Certified Syndicate Banks (SCSBs) for Syndicate ASBA


Sl. No.Name of the bankFor Details of Branches for submitting syndicate non-syndicate ASBA forms
1.HSBC Ltd.Branches
2.ICICI Bank Ltd.Branches
3.Union Bank of IndiaBranches
4 Bank of MaharashtraBranches
5.Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.Branches
6.State Bank of IndiaBranches
7.HDFC Bank Ltd.Branches
8.State Bank of HyderabadBranches
9.J. P. Morgan Chase, Bank, N.A.Branches
10Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank LtdBranches
11.Indian Overseas Bank Ltd.Branches
12.Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.Branches
13.Karur Vasya Bank Ltd.Branches
14.The Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd.Branches
15.Yes Bank Ltd.Branches
16.Punjab National BankBranches
17.Indusind Bank Ltd.Branches
18.The Lakshmi Vilas Bank Ltd.Branches
19Oriental Bank of CommerceBranches
20.Deutsche Bank AGBranches
21.State Bank of TravancoreBranches
22.Standard Chartered BankBranches
23.BNP ParibasBranches
24.CITI BankBranches
25.Canara BankBranches
26.State Bank of MysoreBranches
27.Axis BankBranches
28.Vijaya BankBranches
29.Dhanlaxmi Bank LimitedBranches
30.The Surat Peoples Co-op BankBranches
31.The Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd.Branches
32.United Bank of IndiaBranches
33.State Bank of Bikaner & JaipurBranches
34.IDBI BankBranches
35.Dena BankBranches
36.Bank of BarodaBranches
37.DBS Bank Ltd.Branches
38.Central Bank of IndiaBranches
39.Karnataka BankBranches
40.The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-Op. Bank LtdBranches
41.ING Vysya BankBranches
42.Barclays Plc.Branches
43.Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank LtdBranches
44.Bank of IndiaBranches
45.State Bank of PatialaBranches
46.Syndicate BankBranches
47.South Indian BankBranches


Direct Taxes Ready Reckoner
Service Tax Ready Reckoner
Company Law Ready Reckoner
tax deduction at source
New Books Released on Tax , GST and law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *