Team India wins Gold Medal in 40 Km Cycling

By | February 8, 2016
(Last Updated On: February 8, 2016)
Team India wins Gold Medal in 40 Km Cycling

In the cycling 40 Km Team Time Trail event (WE), team India wins Gold. Team India covered the required distance in 59.23 mts while the silver medal winning Lankan team covered the same in 1.02.07 Hr. Pakistan team got the Bronze medal.

The Indian team was represented by Bidyaluxmi Tourangbam, Rutuja Satpute, Manisha G and Chaoba Devi Clangbam.

Pakistan team members were Sahiba Bibi, Rashida Munir, Razia Shabbir and Fiza Riaz while Sri Lankan team represented by Udeshani Niranjani Kumarasinghe, Lasanthi Krishna Gunathilaka Horathal Pedige, Sriyalatha Wickramasinghe Udagedera Durayalage and Sudarika Priyadarshani Peththaperuma Arachchige

Source Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports 08-February, 2016
Direct Taxes Ready Reckoner
Service Tax Ready Reckoner
Company Law Ready Reckoner
tax deduction at source
New Books Released on Tax , GST and law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *