Padma awardees List

By | March 29, 2016
(Last Updated On: March 29, 2016)

President of India presents Padma Awards

Padma awardees

The President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee presented Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri awards today (March 28, 2016) at a Civil Investiture Ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhavan.


Among the dignitaries present on the occasion were the Vice President of India, Prime Minister, Union Ministers of Home Affairs, Urban Development, Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation and Human Resource Development.


List of awardees Padma Award

Direct Taxes Ready Reckoner
Service Tax Ready Reckoner
Company Law Ready Reckoner
tax deduction at source
New Books Released on Tax , GST and law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *