Tag Archives: Lala Lajpat Rai

Coins on Lala Lajpat Rai Released

By | January 28, 2016

Dr. Mahesh Sharma releases a Commemorative Coin of rs 150 and Circulation Coin of rs 10 on Lala Lajpat Rai Dr Mahesh Sharma, Minister of State (I/C) for Culture and Tourism released a Commemorative Coin of Rs 150 and a Circulation Coin of Rs 10 on Late Lala Lajpat Rai here today. The Commemorative Coin… Read More »