8 Areas for change in India :NITI Aayog action plan

By | April 21, 2016
(Last Updated On: April 21, 2016)
Action-plan towards creating a movement for change in India, based on 8 identified priority areas by the Prime Minister

Direct Taxes Ready Reckoner
Service Tax Ready Reckoner
Company Law Ready Reckoner
tax deduction at source
New Books Released on Tax , GST and law

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *